Press "Enter" to skip to content

MDC Zimbabwe Photo Archive

A photo archive showcasing Zimbabwe’s main opposition party the Movement of Democratic Change and its leaders through the years.

From the left (front row): Ian Makone, Fletcher Dulini-Ncube, Trudy Stevenson, Gibson Sibanda, Tendai Biti, Morgan Tsvangirai and Welshman Ncube: From the left (back row): Gift Chimanikire, Issac Maphosa, Paul Themba Nyathi and Unidentified lady

Nelson Chamisa in March 2003

Nelson Chamisa in March 2003
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.