Press "Enter" to skip to content

[Pictures] MDC Youth Assembly first management committee meeting

The recently elected Movement for Democratic Change (MDC) Youth Assembly held its first management committee meeting on Tuesday, 4 June 2019.

This follow the MDC national congress that was held at Ascot Stadium in Gweru from May 24-26 were the new leadership of the party’s main, womens & youth wing were elected.

Tererai Obey Sithole chaired the meeting which was attended by all members of the MDC Youth Assembly national executive at the party’s headquarters in Harare.

Pictures of the MDC Youth Assembly management meeting

Members of the MDC Youth Assembly National Executive

  1. National Chairperson: Tererai Obey Sithole
  2. Vice Chairperson: Cecillia Chimbiri
  3. Secretary-General: Gift Ostallos Siziba
  4. Deputy Secretary-General: Bridget Nyandoro
  5. Treasurer General: Vimbai Mavherudze
  6. Deputy Treasurer-General: Judith Tobaiwa
  7. Organising Secretary: Godfrey Kurauone
  8. Deputy Organising Secretary: Netsai Marova
  9. Information and Publicity Secretary: Stephen Chuma
  10. Deputy Information and Publicity Secretary: Womberaiishe Nhende
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.